Hello dear internet,

Let me introduce myself. My name is Francois but you can call me anything you chuffing well choose, preferably King Francois Lionheart though. That’d be wicked. I’m a 20 something male with some ideas and opinions (I also breathe a lot). I will write just about anything about everything in this space. Everything.  I might even write something about  my neighbors cat, Jamaica. Jamaica is a pretty bad ass name for a cat. See? I’ve all ready started.

The reason why I’m doing this you ask? Well partly for fun, partly because I actually want to do this for a living and mostly because I enjoy thinking a whole bunch. It’s an underrated past time.

I will simply just be sharing my thoughts and maybe an original story or two with you and I hope you enjoy what I’ve got to say. Dear God I hope you like it. Scratch that, I hope you like me. I’m desperate, Please! Accept me into the jackal pack. I mean yeah, enjoy.

Hugs and Kisses, Francois “Lion of Babylon” Badenhorst. xoxo

